

OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Ref No: AU/REG/NOT/2020-21/09/004

Date: 10.09.2020

Notification

Sub.: Constitution of AU Task Force for NIRF Preparation, 2020

The undersigned is directed to convey that the constitution of AU Task Force for NIRF Preparation, 2020, is notified as under:

Sl. No.	Name & Designation	Post
1.	Dr. Ranjan Sinha Thakur Librarian & Director, E-Learning Adamas University	Lead
2.	Ms. Anju Mitra Chief Finance Officer (Group) or her nominee	Member
3.	Dr. Moumita Mukherjee Dean, Research and Development, Adamas University	Member
4.	Dr. Nav Kumar Mahato Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, School of Basic and Applied Sciences, Adamas University	Member
5.	Mr. Arghya Ray Assistant Professor, Department of Management, School of Business and Economics, Adamas University	Member
6.	Mr. Bodhisatwa Bhattacharya OSD (Academics and Research)	Member Secretary

The Task Force will be responsible for working out the blue print for NJRF preparation for the University and implementation of the same through coordination with the members within the set deadlines.

This is issued with approval of Competent Authority.

Arup Kumar Sil Registrar

To,

• All Members of the Committee

Copy to:

- The Chancellor
- Vice Chancellor
- Pro-Vice Chancellors
- Office of the Chancellor
- All Deans
- Dean, Academics
- Dean, R&D
- All HODs
- All Directors
- · Librarian and Director, E-Learning
- Group CFO
- Group President-Education, Counselling & Communication
- Officiating Controller of Examination
- Law Officer
- Accounts Officer
- Chief Technology Officer
- Assistant Registrar
- Mr. Rajarshi Ghosh- With a request to upload in University Website
- Office File